2018 Leadership Board and Sub-teams
Information is listed below. (Click here for PDF to print.)
This Includes additional persons involved.
Are you interested in Leadership Board involvement?
See reference at the bottom for an application.
Leadership Board
Chairperson: Eric Anderson
Treasurer: Amy Bratton
Senior Staff: Alex Feldman
Senior Pastor: Charles Martindell
Team Leader Members:
Mike Smith, John Fetherolf, Charlie Kennedy,
At-large Members:
2018 – Gail Murry, Angie Rickly, Doug Osborn
2019 – Terri Colbert, Holly Mattei, Aaron Farley
2020 – Bonnie Sallee, Michael Whetston, Lauren Schell
HR sub-team:
Chair: Mike Smith
Senior Pastor, Charles Martindell
3 at large members:
Terri Colbert, Carie Ehrenborg, Lauren Schell
Finance sub-team:
Chair: John Fetherolf
Treasurer, Amy Bratton
2 at large members:Bonnie Sallee, Holly Mattei, Senior Pastor Charles Martindell
Facilities sub-team:
Chair: Charlie Kennedy
3 at large members:
Doug Osborn, Aaron Farley, Michael Whetstone
Associate Pastor, Alex Feldman
Nominations sub-team:
Chair: Senior Pastor, Charles Martindell
Leadership Board Chairperson, Eric Anderson
2 at-large members:
Gail Murry, Angie Rickly
Marlys Fergus will attend Leadership Board meetings as a “non-voting keeper of minutes.”
Additional Staff & Ministry Leaders:
Children & Family Ministries Coordinator, Tiffany Jones
Youth & Family Ministries Coordinator, Christina Hess
Groups & Connections Coordinator, Steve Stanford
Finance Secretary, Bonnie Sallee
Lay Leader, Gail Murry
Lay Members to Annual Conference: David Smith, Kathy Spencer
Membership Secretary, Diane Price
UMW President, Cindy Wilson
Practice Area Leaders:
Genuine Hospitality, Mike Smith
Passionate Worship, Charles Martindell
Intentional Faith Development, Alex Feldman
Risk-Taking Mission & Service, Jennifer Loeffler
Extravagant Generosity, Steve Murry
Compassionate Care, Kathy Spencer
Are you interested in Leadership Board involvement?
Or, contact our Senior Pastor, Charles Martindell.